UNIFY Reveals Massive 2017 Lineup

Subscribe to Forte Magazine

UNIFY Reveals Massive 2017 Lineup

After two massively successful years, UNIFY will return with its biggest lineup yet over two huge nights.
Headlinging this year’s Heavy Music Gathering are Alexisonfire, Violent Soho and Northlane.

Also getting in on the action are Every Time I Die, The Getaway Plan (performing Other Voices Other Rooms), Letlive., Thy Art Is Murder, Luca Brasi, House VS Hurricane, I Killed The Prom Queen (playing Music For The Recently Deceased), Moose Blood, Storm The Sky, Counterparts, Deez Nuts, Trophy Eyes, King Parrot, Ocean Grove, Saviour, Columbus, The Dirty Nil, Polaris, The Brave, Bare Bones, Justice For The Damned, Drown This City and Ocean Sleeper.

Once again, UNIFY will be held in the small rural town of Tarwin Lower, situated on their recreation reserve and football field just like the 2015 and 2016 events. Thanks to the support of the local community, the 2017 event is now a two night affair, which means more artists, more amenities and more good times.
UNIFY: A Heavy Music Gathering will go down from Friday January 13 – Sunday January 15 at Tarwin Meadows, Gippsland. Tickets on sale Friday June 24 from 24Hundred.