Soundwave Announce Three New Acts

Subscribe to Forte Magazine

Soundwave Announce Three New Acts

In a special Soundwave-exclusive performance, Killswitch Engage will perform the entirety of their seminal 2002 record Alive Or Just Breathing, while Ill Niño will be performing Revolution, Revolucion in its entirety.
Also joining the bill is the supergroup Terror Universal, featuring current and former members of Machine Head, Soulfly and Ill Niño.  
They join a lineup which already features the likes of Disturbed, NOFX, Deftones, The Prodigy, Public Enemy, Bring Me The Horizon, Bullet For My Valentine, Refuse d, Metal Allegiance, Hatebreed, Frenzal Rhomb, Failure, Lordi, Devil You Know, Moose Blood, Soulfly, Northlane, Dead Letter Circus, L7, Frnkiero and the Cellabration and Nothing But Thieves, with many more to be announced.  Soundwave 2016 will be held on Tuesday January 26 in Melbourne. Visit the Soundwave website for tickets for more information.