Soundwave Number 9

Subscribe to Forte Magazine

Soundwave Number 9

The ninth artist for Soundwave has officially been announced with Moose Blood being added to the line up. The Melbourne date is set for Australia Day (January 26) and the line up is now as follows: Moose Blood, Bring Me The Horizon, Refused, Bullet For My Valentine, Northlane, Dead Letter Circus, Lordi, Devil You Know and Failure.
Early bird tickets are available from the website.