Bendigo Autumn Music Festival reveals full lineup

Subscribe to Forte Magazine

Bendigo Autumn Music Festival reveals full lineup

Bendigo Autumn Music Festival is the newest addition to Bendigo’s festival scene, and it’s shaping up for an impressive debut.
The festival will be going down over the ANZAC weekend, only a V/Line trip away from the city. The first round of artists was announced a few weeks ago, with Kurt Vile and Tiny Ruins fronting the bill, and now the full lineup has been revealed.
Melbourne’s Mojo Juju will be joining the fray, as will Tex Perkins and The Fat Rubber Band, sisters Vika and Linda Bull, Jess Ribeiro and No Mono. The Go Betweens’ members Lindy Morrison, Amanda Brown and John Willsteed will also be reuniting to perform their album 16 Lovers Lane, joined by an array of musical guests.
There will also be performances from Katie Noonan’s Elixir with Michael Leunig, Grim Fawkner Lucie Thorne & Hamish Stuart, Wolf and Willow, James Kenyon, Coda Chroma, Van Duren and so much more!
Bendigo Autumn Music Festival runs from Thursday April 25 to Sunday April 28. Head to the website for the full lineup and ticketing info.
Check the full lineup below.