Rainbow Serpent 2015

Subscribe to Forte Magazine

Rainbow Serpent 2015

The 2015 edition of Rainbow Serpent Festival has wasted no time in giving music lovers something to look forward to next year with its first round announcement. Coming at you will be Beats Antique, Desert Dwellers, Christopher Lawrence, Audiomatic, Electric Universe, Marcel Dettmann, Lee Burridge, Petar Dundov, Vaishiyas, Laughing Buddha, Broken Toy, Pena, Ben Coda, Odjbox, The Floozies, Kukan Dub Lagan, James Copeland, Solid Snake, Symbolic, Treavor Moontribe and Amani. Festival Director Tim Harvey: “With five stages running almost continuously over four days there is plenty of choice for everyone attending. It’s a massive undertaking to program almost 180 hours of music but it’s also very rewarding when we discover new talented artists to present to the Rainbow faithful every year.” Lexton – January 23 through January 26.