NYE on the Hill Announce More Acts

Subscribe to Forte Magazine

NYE on the Hill Announce More Acts

The 2015 NYE on the Hill lineup just got bigger. Added to the bill today are Luca Brasi, Mojo Juju, YEO, STATUE and Your Mouth Collective.   
They join the already announced acts which include Safia, Kim Churchill, Harts, Dylan Joel, Woodlock, Clowns, Timberwolf, Sex On Toast, Ainslie Wills, Jesse Davidson, Koi Child, Boo Seeka and Pearls.  
If that’s not enough, there are still more DJs, site performers and features still to be announced. Ticketing and more information can be found at the festival’s website.