Meredith completes its epic 2017 lineup

Subscribe to Forte Magazine

Meredith completes its epic 2017 lineup

Meredith Music Festival has completed its lineup for 2017, rounding out an already stellar selection of acts with a tightly curated selection of bands and artists.

Rounding out the action will be Late Nite Tuff Guy, Miss Blanks, The Stevens, The Exotics, Ross McHenry Trio, Emma Russack, Moopie, Suss Cunts, City of Ballarat Municipal Brass Band and more.

They’ll join the likes of Todd Terje & The Olsens, Noname, ESG, !!!, Total Control, Warpaint, Downtown Boys, Big Thief, Mark Seymour & The Undertow, Aldous Harding, Harvey Sutherland & Bermuda and Japanese Breakfast.

Capping it off comes Pissed Jeans, RVG, Amyl & The Sniffers, The Teskey Brothers, DJ Jnett, The Senegambian Jazz Band, Rings Around Saturn, Various Asses, Kikagaku Moyo, and Future Islands.

What. A. Cracker. See you in the Sup’.

Meredith Music Festival goes down December 8 – December 10.

Via Beat Mag.