Melbourne Music Bank Top 4

Subscribe to Forte Magazine

Melbourne Music Bank Top 4

After a rigorous few weeks of voting, thanks to everyone involved, the top four have been announced for the Melbourne Music Bank competition. The top four are;DL from Narre Warre with his track ‘Until Today’, Napier from Essendon with their track ‘Shake! Shake! Shake!’, Sam O’Connell from Mt Martha with his track ‘I’m Not Okay’ and Jade Alice from Viewbank with her track ‘Kick Drum’.
The final four are set to perform on October 8 at the Arts Centre’s State Theatre in front of a panel of industry experts to choose the winner. The lucky recipient will receive; studio recording time, a film clip, printed CDs, and deals with industry leaders such as On The Map PR, Chris Robinson, Varasso PR and 123 Agency.