Let Them Eat Cake Line Up Announcement

Subscribe to Forte Magazine

Let Them Eat Cake Line Up Announcement

Let Them Eat Cake have revealed a star-studded bill of electronic talent that will help them ring in 2016.
This year the lineup features Âme, Ben UFO, Com Truise, Daniel Avery, DJ Tennis, Four Tet, Jon Hopkins, Machinedrum, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Seven Davis Jr, Slum Village and The Opiuo Band. As always, the 2016 incarnation will also feature an eclectic smorgasbord of food, drink and art installations.
It goes down on Friday January 1 in the sublime gardens of Werribee Mansion. Hit their website for more details.