Earthcore 2016 First Release Line Up Announced

Subscribe to Forte Magazine

Earthcore 2016 First Release Line Up Announced

With some doubt surrounding the EDMĀ festival scene, earthcore stands the test of time and is back with another year of great music, immersive arts activities and a completely unique experience.

The first line up has been revealed with over 60 international acts making the cut. The list so far is: Abakus, Altruism, Ambivalent, Ann Clue, Astral Projection, Bird of Prey, Birds of Paradise, Bizarre Contact, Bliss, Boris Brejcha… and for the rest see the poster below.



The festival is also giving away a double pass via Kiss fm. Entries close this Sunday and require a 700 word piece on what earthcore means to you. Head to the site to enter.

This year’s festival is scheduled for November 24-28, 2016. Early bird tickets are on sale via the website.